A Brite proudly present these brands' product:

A Brite Company (ABC) is a unique, family owned business established in 1982 with a simple philosophy and commitment “to offer high quality products at a fair price and back those products with Positively Outrageous Service.” We hope you will give us the opportunity to show you the outstanding level of quality, service, and expertise you can expect from A Brite Co., a leader in metal finishing and environmental technology.

The A Brite Team is dedicated and experienced in the areas of research development, manufacturing, and servicing of metal finishing and environmental chemistry and equipment.

We serve and have specialized expertise in the following industries:

  • Power/Hand Tools Utensil/Kitchenware Hardware/Fixtures Printed Circuitry
  • Automotive Aerospace
  • Electronics
  • Costume Jewelry
  • Oil & Gas
  • Military/Munition
  • Waste Water / Water Reuse

A Brite Company, your one stop shop for turnkey solutions, products and services.

A Brite Company has a commitment to provide a “partnership” with the customer in solving and servicing the challenges of today’s marketplace. Our Company and our trained, professional staff are flexible to your needs and respond like no other supplier to solve your finishing and waste water challenges.

ISO 9001 Certified

We are proudly ISO 9001 quality certified for Manufacturing & Marketing of a Complete Line of Proprietary Chemicals & Equipment for the Metal Finishing & Environmental Industries. The ISO 9001 family of standards relate to quality management systems and are designed to help organizations ensure they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Frank
Dunigan

CEO
fdunigan@abrite.com

Scott
Dunigan

President
sdunigan@abrite.com

Dan
Dunigan

VP/ Market Development
ddunigan@abrite.com

Les
Winkler

COO
lwinkler@abrite.com

Tom
Hyman

VP/ Tech Director
thyman@abrite.com

SALES TEAM

James
Greer

Purchasing / Equipment Manager
jgreer@abrite.com

Harry
Hassell

Sales Manager
hhassell@abrite.com

Pat
Vonasek

Technical Business Director
pvonasek@abrite.com

Roy
Harcourt

Equipment Sales
rharcourt@abrite.com

Tony
Coward

Environmental Engineer
tcoward@abrite.com

Rob
Renken

Technical Sales and Service
rrenken@abrite.com

Mark
Thompson

Environmental Sales and Service
mthompson@abrite.com

David
Vollmer

Technical Sales and Service
dvollmer@abrite.com

Chaz
Gohl

Technical Sales
cgohl@abrite.com

Leon
Kusnik

Waste Water Consultant
lkuznik@abrite.com

Larry
Farnsworth

Waste Water Consultant
lfarnsworth@abrite.com

LABORATORY SERVICES

Maria
Chauca

Tech Service
mchauca@abrite.com

John
Geevarghese

Tech Service
jgeevarghese@abrite.com

WAREHOUSE/PRODUCTION

Sabas
Gonzalez

Warehouse/ Production Manager
sgonzalez@abrite.com

Samuel
Bushnell

Shipping Manager
sbushnelljr@abrite.com

Enrique
Garduno

Assistant Shipping Manager

Allen
Hanks

Assistant Receiving Manager

Richard
Sepulveda

Assistant Production Manager

Martin
Alanis

Equipment Repair and Service

Robert
Moreno

Waste Manager/Production Specialist

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Renee
Moore

Accounts Manager
rmoore@abrite.com

Jackie
Frank

Inventory Manager
jfrank@abrite.com

Lisa
Montez

Customer Service Manager
lmontez@abrite.com

Gina
Scott

Customer Service
gscott@abrite.com

You can contact any team member by calling them at 888-822-7483 or by sending them an email.