The A Brite Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Frank
Dunigan

CEO
fdunigan@abrite.com

Scott
Dunigan

President
sdunigan@abrite.com

Dan
Dunigan

VP/ Market Development
ddunigan@abrite.com

Les
Winkler

COO
lwinkler@abrite.com

Tom
Hyman

VP/ Tech Director
thyman@abrite.com

SALES TEAM

James
Greer

Purchasing / Equipment Manager
jgreer@abrite.com

Harry
Hassell

Sales Manager
hhassell@abrite.com

Pat
Vonasek

Technical Business Director
pvonasek@abrite.com

Roy
Harcourt

Equipment Sales
rharcourt@abrite.com

Tony
Coward

Environmental Engineer
tcoward@abrite.com

Rob
Renken

Technical Sales and Service
rrenken@abrite.com

Mark
Thompson

Environmental Sales and Service
mthompson@abrite.com

David
Vollmer

Technical Sales and Service
dvollmer@abrite.com

Chaz
Gohl

Technical Sales
cgohl@abrite.com

LABORATORY SERVICES

Maria
Chauca

Tech Service
mchauca@abrite.com

Leon
Kusnik

Waste Water Consultant
lkuznik@abrite.com

Larry
Farnsworth

Waste Water Consultant
lfarnsworth@abrite.com

WAREHOUSE/PRODUCTION

Sabas
Gonzalez

Warehouse/ Production Manager
sgonzalez@abrite.com

Samuel
Bushnell

Shipping Manager
sbushnelljr@abrite.com

Enrique
Garduno

Assistant Shipping Manager

Allen
Hanks

Assistant Receiving Manager

Richard
Sepulveda

Assistant Production Manager

Martin
Alanis

Equipment Repair and Service

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Renee
Moore

Accounts Manager
rmoore@abrite.com

Jackie
Frank

Inventory Manager
jfrank@abrite.com

Lisa
Montez

Customer Service Manager
lmontez@abrite.com

Gina
Scott

Customer Service
gscott@abrite.com

You can contact any team member by calling them at 888-822-7483 or by sending them an email.